Calendar

Riverside Initiative’s Calendar

The Training Course is in session on a trimester schedule following the academic year – Fall, Winter and Spring terms. While the program takes a break over the Summer, there are opportunities for further study during the months of July and August.

Calendar Year 2020-2021

We offer a mixture of morning, evening, and weekend hours tailored to meet the needs of students working full-time.  There will be breaks mid-way through each day.

FALL TERM 2020

Monday September 14 – Sunday October 11
Columbus Day Break: Monday October 12

Tuesday October 13 – Monday November 2
Election Day Break: Tuesday November 3

Wednesday November 4 – Thursday November 5
Mid-term Break: Friday November 6 – Sunday November 8

Monday November 9 – Tuesday November 24
Thanksgiving Break: Wednesday November 25 & Thursday November 26

Friday November 27 – Saturday December 19
Graduation Ceremony: Sunday December 20

Winter Term 2021

Tuesday January 12 – Saturday February 13

President’s Day Break:  Sunday February 14 – Wednesday February 17

Thursday February 18 – Wednesday March 31

Holiday Break:  Thursday April 1 – Sunday April 4

Monday April 5 – Monday April 12

Term Break: Tuesday April 13 – Sunday April 18

 

Spring Term 2021

Monday April 19 – Monday May 3

Mid-term Break:  Tuesday May 4 – Thursday May 6

Friday May 7 – Thursday May 27

Memorial Day Break:  Friday May 28 – Monday May 31

Tuesday June 1 – Saturday June 26 (last day of classes)

 

Contact Riverside Initiative for the Alexander Technique